MASTER
 

Upcoming Events

von der Mehden Recital Hall

There are no upcoming events.

  August 2017  
1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31

Past Events

Symphony Orchestra

Symphony Orchestra

Storrs, CT
Orchestra Concert
Thursday, April 27 2017 8:00 PM 9:00 PM

Symphonic Band Spring

Symphonic Band Spring

Storrs, CT
Symphonic Band
Tuesday, April 25 2017 8:00 PM 9:00 PM

Concert Choir

Concert Choir

Storrs, CT
Concert Choir Spring Concert
Sunday, April 23 2017 3:00 PM 4:00 PM

Wind Ensembles Concert

Wind Ensembles Concert

Storrs, CT
Wind Ensembles Concert
Thursday, April 20 2017 8:00 PM 9:30 PM

Concert Band

Concert Band

Storrs, CT
Band Concert
Tuesday, April 18 2017 8:00 PM 9:00 PM

UConn Opera Theatre: The Marriage of Figaro

UConn Opera Theatre: The Marriage of Figaro

Storrs, CT
Uconn Opera presents: Le nozze di Figaro
Fri, Mar 24 2017 7:30 PM Sun, Mar 26 2017 5:30 PM

UConn Orchestra: Jesperson Concerto

UConn Orchestra: Jesperson Concerto

Storrs, CT
UConn Symphony Orchestra presents: Jesperson Concerto for Trombone
Thursday, March 9 2017 8:00 PM 9:00 PM

Symphonic Band

Symphonic Band

Storrs, CT
Concert
Tuesday, March 7 2017 8:00 PM 9:00 PM

Sackler Prize Concert: David Dzubay's Chamber Concerto with UConn Wind Ensembles

Sackler Prize Concert: David Dzubay's Chamber Concerto with UConn Wind Ensembles

Storrs, CT
WORLD PREMIERE PERFORMANCE by 2015/2017 Raymond & Beverly Sackler Music Composition Prize Winner: David Dzubay Chamber Concerto for Trumpet, Violin and EnsembleSolomiya Ivakhiv, violinLouis Hanzlik, trumpetUniversity of Connecticut Wind Ensembles
Thursday, March 2 2017 8:00 PM 9:30 PM
  August 2017  
1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31